Michael Travis

NH Lake Associations

New Hampshire is blessed with some of the most beautiful lakes anywhere, and to help promote and protect these lakes local residence help to create lake associations. Some people just cant get past the first 3 letters of "Association" . However these groups are simply dedicated to preserving the lakes they protect and help everyone really.

Here is a list of lake associations in New Hampshire. If you are on a lake and don't see yours here or a wrong link please contact me. Thank you

Lake Association in New Hampshire

Acton Wakefield Watershed Alliance http://www.awwatersheds.org/

Ashuelot Pond http://www.ashuelotpond.com/

Beaver Lake Improvement Association http://www.beaver-lake.org/

Belknap Lakes http://mysite.verizon.net/vze3nm2c/halfmoonamplockelakesandbrindlepond/index.html

Ossipee Lake Alliance http://ossipeelake.org/

Blaisdell Lake Protective Association http://www.blpoa.org/

Cobbetts Pond Improvement Association http://www.cobbettspond.org/

Contoocook Lake Area Preservation Association http://www.contoocooklake.com/

Deering Lake Improvement Association http://www.deeringlake.com/

Eastman Lakes and Streams Committee http://www.eastmannh.org/lakes/measurements.php

Goose Pond Lake Association http://goosepondnh.org/

Goose Pond Lake Association http://www.townofcanaannh.us/stories/storyReader$271

Granite Lake Association http://www.granitelake.org/

Green Mountain Conservation Group http://www.gmcg.org/index.php

Hills Pond and Sunset Lake http://www.sunsetlakehillspond.com/

Island Pond Association http://www.islandpond.org/

Washington Lake Association http://www.ultimate.com/washington/wla/

Friends of Big Island Pond http://www.friendsofbigislandpond.org/

Franklin Pierce Lake Association http://fplake.org/index.php?option=com_content&view=category&layout=blog&id=1&Itemid=5

Knowles Pond Conservation Area http://www.knowlespond.com/index.htm

Kolelemook Lake Protective Association http://kolelemook.org/

Laurel Lake Association http://www.laurellakeassn.com/

Locke Lake Association http://www.lockelakecolony.com/

Martin Meadow Pond Association http://mmpanh.org/

Manchester Ponds http://www.manchesternh.gov/website/Departments/EnvironmentalProtection/SEPP/PondRestoration/NuttsPond/tabid/1190/Default.aspx

Mascoma Lake Association http://www.mascomalakeassociation.org/

Lake Massasecum Improvement Association http://www.lakemassasecum.org/

Messer Pond Protective Association http://www.messerpond.org/

Northwood Lake Watershed Association http://www.northwoodlake.com/

Pawtuckaway Lake Improvement Association http://www.pawtuckawaylake.com/

Perkins Pond Protective Association http://home.tiac.net/~ppond/

Phillips Pond Association http://www.facebook.com/pages/Phillips-Pond-Sandown-NH/117203874974898

Pine River Pond Association http://www.pineriverpond.com/index.htm

Pleasant Lake Association http://www.pleasantlakenh.org/

Pleasant Lake Protective Association http://www.plpa.net/

Pratt Pond Association http://www.prattpond-nh.org/

Province Lake Association http://www.provincelake.org/

Robinson Pond - Town of Hudson http://www.hudsonrec.com/Default.aspx?tabid=71

Sand Pond Association http://www.angelfire.com/nh/sandpond/index.html

Sebbins Pond Association http://sebbinspond.cogia.net/

Spofford Lake Association http://www.spoffordlake.org/index.html

Lake Sunapee Protective Association http://www.lakesunapee.org/

Little Lake Sunapee Association http://www.littlelakesunapee.com/

Suncook Lake Association http://www.suncooklakes.com/

Hampshire Shores Association at Sunrise Lake http://hampshireshores.org/index.html

Swanzey Lake Blog http://lakeswanzeynh.blogspot.com/

Tom Pond Protective Association http://www.syware.us/tompond/

Webster Lake Association http://www.websterlakeassociationnh.com/

White Oak Pond Watershed Association http://www.wopwa.org/

Lake Wicwas Association http://lakewicwas.wordpress.com/ Winchendon Springs Lake Association http://www.wsla.us/

Recommended Searches

Explore The Area

View all